Board of Directors

on .

Paul Gunderson
Board Chair

Retired V.P., Coca-Cola Enterprises
Community Volunteer

Nell Campbell-Drake
Board Vice Chair
V.P. of Retail Payment Office
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Robiaun Charles
Chair, Resource Development Committee

V.P. for College Advancement
Agnes Scott College

J.P. Curcio
Private Wealth Management
AB Bernstein

Margaret Gramann
DHR International

Naveen Krishna
Vice-President Mobile & Online Technology
The Home Depot

Sheri Labovitz
Retired Attorney
Community Volunteer




Bryan Lavine
Board Treasurer
Chair, Finance Committee

Troutman Sanders LLP

Cindy Morris
Chair, Human Resources Committee
Senior Human Resources Manager
Wells Fargo Bank

Jesse Morton
Director, Advisory

Young Nguyen
Personnel Coordinator
QuikTrip Corporation-Atlanta Division

Veronica Thomas
Sr. Manager- IP/Litigation/External Affairs
Church's Chicken

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Members

Dr. Jeff Rose
Fulton County Schools

Dr. Meria Carstarphen
Atlanta Public Schools

Dr. R. Stephen Green
DeKalb County School System

Brian Harvel, Esq.
(Pro Bono Counsel)

Attorney at Law
Alston & Bird LLC

Frank Brown, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
Communities In Schools of Atlanta, Inc.




Contact Us

  • 260 Peachtree Street, Suite 750
    Atlanta, GA 30303

  • Write to us.
  • Follow us.
We are a proud United Way Partner Agency!